Japan’s Countryside – Beautiful Sunsets

Posted: September 22, 2013 in English, Vision, Wanderlust
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

I promise you, you won’t find anything like that in Tokyo!!

Right now I am living in Gunma (群馬県). It feels like the whole prefecture is countryside. Gunma doesn’t have much but its sunsets are simply stunning. I usually finish work late at night, but whenever I get out of work a bit earlier (and on Sunday, my only day off) I am taking my camera with me and try to capture the beauty of Gunma’s sunsets.

Comments

Leave a Reply

