Spiders: Little big creatures

Posted: July 27, 2013 in Deutsch, English, Vision
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

This will be the last post for a little while. On Tuesday I will move to Japan to start a “new Life” there. So it will probably take some time until I have time to post new pictures or stories. However in order to make the waiting more bearable I share with you some special macro pictures. Me and my friend Elisa went on a little garden-safari. We ‘discovered’ many different wild creatures but one animal in particular turned out to be quite photogenic. Enjoy the close-ups of the most terrible and horrifying creature in the whole of Germany: The SPIDER

Dies wird der letzte Eintrag für eine kleine Weile sein. Am Dienstag werde ich nach Japan “umsiedeln” um dort mein neues Leben anzufangen. Es wird deshalb ein bisschen dauern bis ich wieder Zeit für neue Fotos oder Geschichten haben werde. Nichts desto trotz möchte ich euch das Warten noch ein bisschen erleichtern und hab deshalb ganz besondere Makro Bilder hochgeladen. Ich und meine Freundin Elisa sind auf eine kleine Garten-Safari gegangen. Wir haben viele wilde Kreaturen endecken können, aber ein Tier war besonders fotogen. Lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen sie die Nahaufnahmen der schrecklichsten und furchteinflößesten Kreatur Deutschlands: Die SPINNE

Comments
  1. Something went wrong when I uploaded it the first time, but now everything should be fine. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

