My Beautiful Strangers

Posted: November 8, 2011 in Deutsch, English, Kaffeeklatsch
Tags: , , , , , ,

I just found this clip on Youtube and I could not stop smiling. It shows perfectly the many different faces of  Tokyo’ weirdness, with all its strange characters and people, who only want to break out of the daily monotony…

Ich habe grade erst diesen Youtube-clip gefunden und konnte einfach nicht aufhören zu grinsen. Der Clip zeigt fantastish die verschiedenen Gesichter von Tokios Verrücktheit, mit all seinen seltsamen Charakteren und Menschen, die einfach nur aus der täglichen Monotony ausbrechen wollen…

Comments
  1. Maggie Leon Garcia says:

    OMG!!!! There is a lot of stuff going on!!! I REALLY WANT TO GOOOOO!!!
    The girl in the parks looks a little bit PSYCHO!!! Hahahahaha =D

  2. George says:

    I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

Leave a Reply

