University of Kent – Interview

Posted: October 3, 2011 in English, Kaffeeklatsch
Tags: , , , , ,

The Atumn Term Newsletter 2011 of the School of Politics and International Relations at the University of Kent features an article called “Spotlight on Internships” written by me. In the article I describe the experience I made during my Summer Internship at the Institute for Cultural Diplomacy .

You can find the original document here (PAGE 3) together with a nice picture when I was 18…

https://www.kent.ac.uk/politics/newsletter/Autumn%20term%20newsletter%2011.pdf

Comments
  1. emotions says:

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  2. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

Leave a Reply

